Where are we?

Lavalinks

11-3363 Apele Road, Moutain View, HI 96771

Directions to Lavalinks from Hilo

Travel south on Hwy 11 (Volcano road) towards Volcano.

Just past Moutain View at approximately mile marker 15, turn left at South Kapua Road. Stay on Kapua as it takes a sharp right turn. The first left after the turn is a gravel road called Apele. Turn left and travel down Apele. You will find Lavalinks on your right behind a beautiful rock wall.

Lavalinks Entrance

Contact Us:

Sean Fendt- General Manager 808-430-1884 sean@lavalinks.club

Kim Fendt- Events Coordinator 808-430-7297 kim@lavalinks.club

Steve- Grounds Manager 817-228-1086 steve@lavalinks.club

Jack-Maintence Foreman 808-854-0593 jack@lavalinks.club

Celeste Donar- 808-319-8478 Green Queen of the course/ Poker Pitboss celeste@lavalinks.club

Inquiries about everything else:

Info@lavalinks.club